coming soon-5.png
preorder giveaway.png

To celebrate the upcoming release of Dare Me Once, Shelly's giving away a selection of amazing prizes!

Coming July 17, 2018

The first in Shelly's brand new Angel Fire Falls series!

Love is a risk worth taking in this sizzling romance about secrets and second chances…

learn more about the book


All Books by Shelly Alexander

Checkmate INC Series

Some guys are late bloomers, but when they finally hit their stride, they make up for lost time. Checkmate Inc. is a fresh new series of super sexy, sizzling hot heroes. It’s fun, flirty, and features smart, gorgeous, dirty talking guys who love bold and bright women.


Red River Valley Series 

A sweet, stirring romance series with just enough steam and chemistry to make you swoon. It’s set against the charming landscape of the Southern Rockies, where the nights are cool and the romance is hot.

Stay in Touch!


Love Shelly's books? Be sure to sign up for her newsletter and follow her on social media to stay-up-to date!